Executives


Staci Labrecque

President

president@weyburnlax.ca


Lanny Stinson

Thrashers Box Lacrosse Coordinator

thrashers@weyburnlax.ca


Charles Hignett

Rattlers Field Lacrosse Coordinator

rattlers@weyburnlax.ca


Shelley Dammann

Treasurer

treasurer@weyburnlax.ca


Jessica Greyeyes

Secretary

secretary@weyburnlax.ca


Lindsay Leko

Referee in Chief

ric@weyburnlax.ca


Krista Missal

Registrar

info@weyburnlax.ca


Jackie Law

Scheduler

scheduler@weyburnlax.ca


Lanny Stinson

Equipment Manager

equipment@weyburnlax.ca


Randy Labrecque

Member at Large

mal@weyburnlax.ca


Brian Peterson

Coaching Coordinator

coach@weyburnlax.ca


Thrashers Community Partners

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information