Executives


Jeromy Charlton

President

president@weyburnlax.ca


Dave Knipfel

Thrashers Box Lacrosse Coordinator

thrashers@weyburnlax.ca


Charles Hignett

Rattlers Field Lacrosse Coordinator

rattlers@weyburnlax.ca


Krista Missal

Registrar

info@weyburnlax.ca


Lindsay Leko

Referee in Chief

ric@weyburnlax.ca


Shelley Dammann

Secretary

secretary@weyburnlax.ca


Staci Labrecque

Scheduler

scheduler@weyburnlax.ca


Lanny Stinson

Equipment Manager

equipment@weyburnlax.ca


Randy Labrecque

Treasurer

treasurer@weyburnlax.ca


Vacant

Coaching Coordinator

coach@weyburnlax.ca


Thrashers Community Partners

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information